home » blog » What to do with that tax refund?

ARChive news

What to do with that tax refund?

On April 7, 2023, the NY Post, posted this tid bit on the upcoming Adele stint, part of her ongoing “Weekends With Adele” residency at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, from June 16 through Nov. 4. These are the lowest priced seats posted…

Friday,June 16 at 8 p.m.      $584
Saturday, June 17 at 8 p.m. $793
Friday, June 23 at 8 p.m.     $648
Saturday,June 24 at 8 p.m. $808
Friday, June 30 at 8 p.m.     $724
Saturday, July 1 at 8 p.m.    $634
Friday, Aug. 4 at 8 p.m.        $659
Saturday, Aug. 5 at 8 p.m.   $807
Friday, Aug. 11 at 8 p.m.      $765
Saturday, Aug. 12 at 8 p.m. $752
Friday, Aug. 18 at 8 p.m.      $770
Saturday, Aug. 19 at 8 p.m. $668
Friday, Aug. 25 at 8 p.m.     $623
Saturday, Aug. 26 at 8 p.m. $731
Friday, Sept. 1 at 8 p.m.      $809
Saturday, Sept. 2 at 8 p.m. $668
Friday, Sept. 8 at 8 p.m.      $676
Saturday, Sept. 9 at 8 p.m.  $835
Friday, Sept. 15 at 8 p.m.     $669
Saturday, Sept. 16 at 8 p.m $805
Friday, Sept. 22 at 8 p.m.    $805
Saturday, Sept. 23 at 8 p.m $745
Friday, Sept. 29 at 8 p.m      $751
Saturday, Sept. 30 at 8 p.m $777
Friday, Oct. 6 at 8 p.m.         $751
Saturday, Oct. 7 at 8 p.m.   $793
Friday, Oct. 13 at 8 p.m.       $731
Saturday, Oct. 14 at 8 p.m. $669
Friday, Oct. 20 at 8 p.m.     $756
Saturday, Oct. 21 at 8 p.m. $685
Friday, Oct. 27 at 8 p.m.      $717
Saturday, Oct. 28 at 8 pm  $669
Friday, Nov. 3 at 8 p.m.      $689
Saturday, Nov. 4 at 8 p.m. $699

They useta sing, please let your daughters grow up to be pop stars…
I say, it don’t mean a thing if it ain’t got that swing.


comments are closed...

...but you can always email us